الكرة والأسطوانة محامل الصانع

حلول محامل موثوقة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتوإذ تضع الاسطوانة التوجه

مضخات الطرد المركزي فحوى أسطواني وإذ تضع NSK فحوى ISO TS القياسية

لقد استلمنا وركبنا المحامل ، وأنا لست متخصصًا في علم المعادن ، ولكن يبدو أن المحامل جنبًا إلى جنب تبدو جيدة تمامًا مثل المحامل Koyo.

—— فرانك سوما

أمرت 6204-2RS ، 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى من المصنع الخاص بك الشهر الماضي ، تجربتها لطيفة ، 6204 هو الطلب لدينا واضعة العادية ، وسوف أطلب 6204،6204 الشهر المقبل.

—— Wilson.SH

شكرا لمحامل الجودة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك حفظ التكلفة لدينا بنسبة 50 ٪ من أي وقت مضى ، ونأمل أن تتمكن شركتك من تصنيع محامل أفضل في المستقبل.

—— جون

ابن دردش الآن

مضخات الطرد المركزي فحوى أسطواني وإذ تضع NSK فحوى ISO TS القياسية

الصين مضخات الطرد المركزي فحوى أسطواني وإذ تضع NSK فحوى ISO TS القياسية المزود
مضخات الطرد المركزي فحوى أسطواني وإذ تضع NSK فحوى ISO TS القياسية المزود مضخات الطرد المركزي فحوى أسطواني وإذ تضع NSK فحوى ISO TS القياسية المزود مضخات الطرد المركزي فحوى أسطواني وإذ تضع NSK فحوى ISO TS القياسية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  مضخات الطرد المركزي فحوى أسطواني وإذ تضع NSK فحوى ISO TS القياسية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: اليابان
اسم العلامة التجارية: NSK
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001/TS16949
رقم الموديل: 29412E

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: مربع واحد ثم وضعت في الكرتون أو حالة خشبية
وقت التسليم: 5 أيام بعد تأكيد
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, باي بال, ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 500 في الشهر أجهزة الكمبيوتر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
بعد: 60 × 130 × 42MM وزن: 2.6 كجم
قفص: الضغط على الفولاذ تشحيم: زيت عمليّة تزليق
عنصر المتداول: بكرات فولاذية أصل: NSK من اليابان
تسليط الضوء:

high speed thrust bearing

,

radial thrust bearing

محمل أسطواني كروي NSK 29412E Bearing 60 × 130 × 42mm يستخدم في مضخات الطرد المركزي

واجب ثقيل كروية أسطواني الاتجاه واضعة NSK 29412E تحمل هو نوع واحد من تصميم فحوى أسطواني. البعد هو 60 × 130 × 42 مم ، الوزن 2.6 كغ ، المواد تعتمد فولاذ الكروم عالي الجودة ، هذا التصميم قابل للفصل. يمكن فصل الحلقة الحاملة مع البكرات ومجموعة القفص عن الحلقة الأخرى ، لذلك هذا النوع من المحمل هو نفسه مع أسطواني أسطواني مستدق واحد بالإضافة إلى محامل أسطوانية. ولكن تحمل فحوى بكرة كروية تحمل قدرة ثقيلة من محامل أسطوانية مدببة.

كروي فحوى تحمل وإذ تضع NSK 29412E ، NSK تسمى عادة محمل أسطواني كروية ، من اسمها ، يمكننا أن نرى محامل أسطوانية كروية هي نفس التصميم مع محامل دفع بكرة كروية ، في النسخة E أثبتت فعالية عالية حيث يتم تحميل الأحمال المحورية عالية الحاضر وهناك حاجة للتعويض عن الانحرافات رمح و / أو اختلال مقاعد تحمل.

الأسطوانة كروية تحمل تحمل NSK 29412E

الأبعاد الرئيسية 60 × 130 × 42MM
وزن 2.6KG
الحمل الديناميكي الأساسي 390 كيلو نيوتن
الحمل الأساسي الأساسي 915kN
حد حمل التعب بو 114 كيلو نيوتن
السرعة المرجعية 2800 ص / دقيقة
الحد من السرعة 5000 ص / دقيقة

مزايا تحمل الاسطوانة كروية تحمل NSK 29412E

• ترتيبات تحمل الأداء المرتفعة: أكثر من ضعف مدة التقييم بسبب معدل الحمل الديناميكي الأساسي الذي يصل إلى 30٪ أعلى من ذي قبل ، وارتفاع عامل أمان الحمل الثابت نتيجة لمعدلات الحمل الساكن الأساسية بنسبة 10٪ تقريبًا ، وانخفاض التآكل بسبب تحسن السطح الجودة وتشكيل الفيلم التشحيم الأمثل ، وقدرة عالية السرعة بسبب انخفاض الاحتكاك ودرجة حرارة التشغيل وكذلك التصاميم الخاصة للأقفاص.

كل هذا ممكن بفضل عناصر التدحرج الأطول وهندسة الاتصال المحسنة والكينماتيكا المحسنة والأسطح المحسنة لشركاء الاتصال الدائمين لأغشية التشحيم المحسنة والأقفاص مع توجيه أفضل للبكرات ومواد التشحيم بالإضافة إلى التفاوتات في الأبعاد والتشغيل الأقرب.

محامل أسطوانية كروية أسطوانية NSK 29412E Bearing مصنوعة من فولاذ كروم عالي الجودة ، قضبان فولاذية مضغوطة ، وبكرات طحن فائقة ، كل حلقة داخلية وخاتم خارجي من NSK 29412E Bearing يمكن أن تكون متبادلة ، لذلك يمكن أن تنتج XRB (الشركة المصنعة للصين) محامل عالية الجودة لعملائها ، مخزون كبير والإنتاج المتقدم للمحامل يمكن أن تلبي الطلب الخاص بك للتسليم السريع والجودة العالية. يمكن الضغط على محامل الدفع الدوارة كروية الصلب قفص وتصميم قفص النحاس وفقا لتطبيقات محددة.

تطبيق الأسطوانة الدوارة فحوى تحمل NSK 29412E

XRB هي الشركة المصنعة للمصدرين الصين ، والمصدر ، والمورد ، ويمكن أن توفر NSK 29412E bearing ، لدينا كمية كبيرة من فحوى الأسطوانة الكروية محامل المخزون يمكن أن تلبي حاجتك بنوعية جيدة وسرعة التسليم ، كما يمكنك أن تجد FAG 29412-E1 Bearing ، النوع الآخر والعلامة التجارية Thrust تحمل الأسطوانة. تمامًا مثل FAG و NTN و NKE و ZWZ و NACHI و TIMKEN. قبلنا دي إتش إل ، فيديكس ، تي ان تي اكسبريس لأمر صغير وعينات النظام ، وكذلك النقل عن طريق الجو أو عن طريق البحر ، بالقطار كلها متاحة. weure يمكننا أن السفينة عالية الجودة 29420E تحمل إلى مكتبك في المرة الأولى.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Liaocheng Explorer Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Wu

الهاتف :: +8615192175575

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Ball & Roller Bearings Manufacturer

 

Your Reliable Bearing Solutions

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsThrust Roller Bearing

Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard

we have received and installed the bearings, I am not a metalurgist, however side by side the bearing looks to be just as good as the Koyo bearing .

—— Frank Summa

i ordered 6204-2RS ,10,000pcs from your factory last month,its nice experience, 6204 is our regular bearing demand, i will order 6204,6204 next month.

—— Wilson.S.H

thanks for your quality bearings ,you can save our cost for 50% than ever before,hope your company can manufacturing better bearings in the future.

—— John

I'm Online Chat Now

Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard

China Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard supplier
Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard supplier Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard supplier Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard supplier

Large Image :  Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard

Product Details:

Place of Origin: JAPAN
Brand Name: NSK
Certification: ISO9001/TS16949
Model Number: 29412E

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pcs
Price: negotiate
Packaging Details: Single box and then put in Carton or Wooden Case
Delivery Time: 5days after confirmed
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T,Paypal, Western Union
Supply Ability: 500 Pcs/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Dimension: 60×130×42mm Weight: 2.6 Kg
Cage: Pressed Steel Lubrication: Oil Lubrication
Rolling Element: Steel Rollers Origin: NSK Of Japan

Spherical Roller Thrust Bearing NSK 29412E Bearing 60×130×42mm Used In Centrifugal Pumps

 

 

Heavy Duty Spherical Roller Thrust Bearing NSK 29412E Bearing is one kind of Thrust roller bearing design . Its dimension is 60×130×42mm,weight is 2.6 kg , the material are adopt high quality chrome steel , this design are separable . the bearing ring with the rollers and cage assembly can be separated from the other ring, so this kind of bearing are the same with single row tapered roller bearing as well as cylindrical roller bearings . but Spherical roller thrust bearing can carry heavy capacity than tapered roller bearings.

 

Spherical Roller Thrust Bearing NSK 29412E Bearing , NSK normally named Thrust spherical roller bearing , from it’s name , we can see the spherical roller bearing are the same design with spherical roller thrust bearing, in the E version have proved highly effective where high axial loads are present and there is a need to compensate for shaft deflections and/or misalignment of bearing seats .

 

Spherical Roller Thrust Bearing NSK 29412E Bearing

Principal dimensions 60×130×42mm
Weight 2.6kg
Basic dynamic load rating-C 390 kN
Basic static load rating-Co 915kN
Fatigue load limit-Pu 114 kN
Reference speed 2800 r/min
Limiting speed 5000 r/min

 

 

Advantages of Spherical Roller Thrust Bearing NSK 29412E Bearing

 

• Higher performance bearing arrangements: more than double the rating life due to basic dynamic load ratings that are up to 30 % higher than before , higher static load safety factor due to basic static load ratings nearly 10 % higher, reduced wear due to improved surface quality and optimum lubricant film formation, higher speed capability due to reduced friction and operating temperature as well as special cage designs .

 

This is all made possible by longer rolling elements , optimised contact geometry and bearing kinematics , improved surfaces of the rolling contact partners for an optimised lubricant film , cages with better guidance of rollers and lubricant as well as closer dimensional and running tolerances .

 

 

Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard

 

Spherical roller thrust roller bearing NSK 29412E Bearing is made of High quality chrome steel,pressed steel cage,and super grinding rollers,each inner ring and outer ring of NSK 29412E Bearing can be interchange , so XRB (China bearing manufacturer) can produce very high quality roller Bearings for its customers , large stock and advance production for Bearings can meet your demand for fast delivery and high quality . Spherical Roller Thrust Bearings can be pressed steel cage and brass cage design according to specific applications.

 

 

Application Of Spherical Roller Thrust Bearing NSK 29412E bearing

 

Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard

Centrifugal Pumps Thrust Roller Bearing NSK Thrust Ball Bearing ISO TS Standard
 

XRB is the China bearing manufacturer,exporter , supplier, it can supply NSK 29412E bearing , Our large quantity Spherical roller thrust Bearings Stock can meet your need with good quality and fast delivery , Also you can find FAG 29412-E1 Bearing, the other type and brand Thrust roller bearing. just like FAG , NTN , NKE , ZWZ , NACHI , TIMKEN . We accepted DHL , FEDEX , TNT express for small order and samples order,also the transportation By AIR or By Sea,by Train are all avaiable.we asure we can ship high quality 29420E bearing to your office at the first time.

Contact Details
Liaocheng Explorer Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Wu

Tel: +8615192175575

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)