الكرة والأسطوانة محامل الصانع

حلول محامل موثوقة

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتكروية تحمل الأسطوانة

FAG 22220 الذاتي محاذاة أسطواني كروية نحاس قفص لصناعة الأسمنت والتعدين

لقد استلمنا وركبنا المحامل ، وأنا لست متخصصًا في علم المعادن ، ولكن يبدو أن المحامل جنبًا إلى جنب تبدو جيدة تمامًا مثل المحامل Koyo.

—— فرانك سوما

أمرت 6204-2RS ، 10000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى من المصنع الخاص بك الشهر الماضي ، تجربتها لطيفة ، 6204 هو الطلب لدينا واضعة العادية ، وسوف أطلب 6204،6204 الشهر المقبل.

—— Wilson.SH

شكرا لمحامل الجودة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك حفظ التكلفة لدينا بنسبة 50 ٪ من أي وقت مضى ، ونأمل أن تتمكن شركتك من تصنيع محامل أفضل في المستقبل.

—— جون

ابن دردش الآن

FAG 22220 الذاتي محاذاة أسطواني كروية نحاس قفص لصناعة الأسمنت والتعدين

الصين FAG 22220 الذاتي محاذاة أسطواني كروية نحاس قفص لصناعة الأسمنت والتعدين المزود
FAG 22220 الذاتي محاذاة أسطواني كروية نحاس قفص لصناعة الأسمنت والتعدين المزود FAG 22220 الذاتي محاذاة أسطواني كروية نحاس قفص لصناعة الأسمنت والتعدين المزود FAG 22220 الذاتي محاذاة أسطواني كروية نحاس قفص لصناعة الأسمنت والتعدين المزود

صورة كبيرة :  FAG 22220 الذاتي محاذاة أسطواني كروية نحاس قفص لصناعة الأسمنت والتعدين

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: ألمانيا
اسم العلامة التجارية: FAG
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001/TS16949
رقم الموديل: 22220-E1A-M

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: أجهزة الكمبيوتر 1
الأسعار: negotiate
تفاصيل التغليف: مربع واحد ثم وضعت في الكرتون أو حالة خشبية
وقت التسليم: بعد 5 أيام من تأكيد
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 200 PCS/month
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
تعيين: FAG 22220-E1A-M بعد: 100×180×46mm
وزن: 5 كجم قفص: نحاس
تطهير: عادي أو C3 ختم صوف: صف مزدوج المطاط الاختام
تشحيم: يملأ إلى 25 إلى 45 ٪ مع شحوم LGEP 2 تطبيق: سيور ناقلة من الأسمنت وآلات التعدين
تسليط الضوء:

spherical ball bearing

,

precision roller bearings

FAG 22220 Bearing 100 × 180 × 46mm مستعملة في أحزمة ناقلة من الأسمنت وآلات التعدين

محامل كروية أسطوانية FAG 22220 Bearing هي نوع واحد من تصميم أسطواني كروي. محامل أسطوانية كروية تسمى أيضا محامل أسطوانية ذاتية المحاذاة ، لذلك يمكن تسميتها بمحاذاة أسطوانة ذاتية FAG 22220 ، أبعادها 100 × 180 × 46mm. لديها البعد مختلفة وتصميم مختلف قليلا مع تحمل الكروم الطبيعي الصلب NSK 22220CDE4. يمكن أن يكون قفصهم E / CC / CA مثل النحاس أو قضبان الصلب المضغوط. شفة محامل كروية مغلقة هي نفسها مع التصميم العادي. لديها أخدود التشحيم وثلاث ثقوب التشحيم على الحلبة الخارجية.

محمل أسطواني كروي FAG 22220 Bearing المستخدمة في مصنع آلات الصب المستمر ، يتم دعم خيوط الصب بواسطة لفات ، من أجل الحد من الانحراف ، يتم دعم القوائم في عدة نقاط على طولها بواسطة محامل كروية مختومة ، تخضع هذه المحامل لأحمال عالية يتم استخدام السرعات المنخفضة ، ومياه الرش ودرجات الحرارة العالية ، محامل كروية مختومة لدعم القوائم.

محامل كروية على التصميم هي:

ارتفاع حمولة ساكنة تحمل القدرة

أقصى مقاومة لدخول المادة الغريبة

وإذ تضع كروية أسطواني FAG 22220 تحمل
الأبعاد الرئيسية 100 × 180 × 46MM
وزن 5KG
الحمل الديناميكي الأساسي 433kN
الحمل الأساسي الأساسي 490kN
حد حمل التعب بو 49kN
السرعة المرجعية 3400 ص / دقيقة
الحد من السرعة 4500 ص / دقيقة

محمل أسطواني كروي FAG 22220 تحمل صفان من بكرات ، مجرى مخروطي شريطي خارجي مشترك و اثنين من المجاري المائية الداخلية يميلان بزاوية إلى محور التحميل. النقطة المركزية للكرة في المجرى الدائري الخارجي تكون في محور التحميل. ولذلك ، فإن المحامل ذاتية المحاذاة وغير حساسة لحدوث محاذاة العمود مقارنة بالسكن ، والذي يمكن أن يحدث ، على سبيل المثال ، من خلال انحراف العمود. تم تصميم محامل كروية من النوع Sealded لاستيعاب الأحمال الشعاعية الثقيلة ، وكذلك الأحمال المحورية الثقيلة في كلا الاتجاهين.

يمكن أن تكون محامل كروية E1 ، E ، CA ، CC تصميم قفص النحاس ، توفر مستوى عال من الموثوقية ، وفعالية التكلفة والقدرة الفنية الأداء في صناعة المعادن وإنتاج المعادن. نظرًا لاختام المحمل المضغوط الخاص في سلسلتي 240 و 241 ، يمكن أن تكون البنية الداخلية المستخدمة هي نفسها الموجودة في النوع المفتوح. كما أن مفهوم الختم الصديق للصيانة للمحامل الكروية المختومة يساهم أيضًا في الإطفاء السريع.

FAG 22220 تحمل الاسطوانة كروية الكثير من العلامة التجارية ودرجة من الشحوم والزيوت والمزيد من المواد الأخرى ، لذلك من المهم جدا لتحديد طريقة صحيحة للتزييت ، وفقا لحالة عمل التطبيق محمل أسطواني كروية ، على سبيل المثال السرعة أو التشغيل درجة الحرارة ، والتطبيقات تؤثر أيضا على عملية الاختيار مثل الاهتزاز وتحميل الطلب.

تطبيق من أسطواني كروية

• المصاعد والسلالم المتحركة
• محركات كهربائية
• معدات التعدين والبناء
• آلات السوائل
• صناعة الآلات البحرية
• آلات تجهيز الأغذية
• معدات تصنيع الصلب
• الناقلون
• رافعات

XRB هو الصانع والمصدرين والموردين الصينيين ، فإنه يمكن تزويد FAG 22220 bearing ، لدينا كمية كبيرة من محامل كروية الأسطوانة FAG يمكن أن يلبي المخزون حاجتك بنوعية جيدة وسرعة التسليم ، كما يمكنك أن تجد NSK 22220 CDE4 Bearing ، النوع الآخر و العلامة التجارية محامل كروية. تمامًا مثل KOYO و NTN و NKE و ZWZ و TIMKEN ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Liaocheng Explorer Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Wu

الهاتف :: +8615192175575

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Ball & Roller Bearings Manufacturer

 

Your Reliable Bearing Solutions

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsSpherical Roller Bearing

FAG 22220 Self Aligning Spherical Roller Bearing Brass Cage for Cement And Mining Machinery

we have received and installed the bearings, I am not a metalurgist, however side by side the bearing looks to be just as good as the Koyo bearing .

—— Frank Summa

i ordered 6204-2RS ,10,000pcs from your factory last month,its nice experience, 6204 is our regular bearing demand, i will order 6204,6204 next month.

—— Wilson.S.H

thanks for your quality bearings ,you can save our cost for 50% than ever before,hope your company can manufacturing better bearings in the future.

—— John

I'm Online Chat Now

FAG 22220 Self Aligning Spherical Roller Bearing Brass Cage for Cement And Mining Machinery

China FAG 22220 Self Aligning Spherical Roller Bearing Brass Cage for Cement And Mining Machinery supplier
FAG 22220 Self Aligning Spherical Roller Bearing Brass Cage for Cement And Mining Machinery supplier FAG 22220 Self Aligning Spherical Roller Bearing Brass Cage for Cement And Mining Machinery supplier FAG 22220 Self Aligning Spherical Roller Bearing Brass Cage for Cement And Mining Machinery supplier

Large Image :  FAG 22220 Self Aligning Spherical Roller Bearing Brass Cage for Cement And Mining Machinery

Product Details:

Place of Origin: Germany
Brand Name: FAG
Certification: ISO9001/TS16949
Model Number: 22220-E1A-M

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pcs
Price: negotiate
Packaging Details: Single box and then put in Carton or Wooden Case
Delivery Time: 5 days after confirmed
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 200 Pcs/Month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Designation: FAG 22220-E1A-M Dimension: 100×180×46mm
Weight: 5kg Cage: Brass
Cleance: Normal Or C3 Seals: Double-Row Rubber Seals
Lubrication: Filled To 25 To 45% With LGEP 2 Grease Application: Conveyor Belts Of Cement And Mining Machinery

FAG 22220 Bearing 100×180×46mm Used In Conveyor Belts of Cement And Mining Machinery

 

 

Spherical Roller Bearings FAG 22220 Bearing is one kind of spherical roller bearing design. Actually Spherical Roller Bearing also called Self-Aligning Roller Bearings, so it can be named Self-Aligning Roller Bearing FAG 22220 Bearing ,  its dimension is 100×180×46mm. it has the different dimension and the a little different design with normal chrome steel NSK 22220CDE4 bearing. Their Cage can be E/CC/CA such brass or Pressed Steel cage . The chamfer of Sealed spherical roller bearings are the same with normal design . it has the lubrication groove and three lubrication holes on the outer ring.

 

Spherical roller bearing FAG 22220 Bearing used in continuous casting machine plant , the cast strand is supported by rolls , in order to restrict deflection , the rolls are supported at several points along their length by sealed spherical roller bearings , these bearings are subjected to high loads , low speeds , spray water and high temperatures , sealed spherical roller bearings are used to support the rolls.

 

Spherical roller bearings on the design are:

High static load carrying capacity

Maximum resistance to the ingress of foreign matter

 

Spherical Roller Bearing FAG 22220 Bearing
Principal dimensions 100×180×46mm
Weight 5kg
Basic dynamic load rating-C 433kN
Basic static load rating-Co 490kN
Fatigue load limit-Pu 49kN
Reference speed 3400 r/min
Limiting speed 4500 r/min

 

Spherical roller bearing FAG 22220 bearing have two rows of rollers, a common sphered outer ring raceway and two inner ring raceways inclined at an angle to the bearing axis. The centre point of the sphere in the outer ring raceway is at the bearing axis. Therefore, the bearings are self-aligning and insensitive to misalignment of the shaft relative to the housing, which can be caused, for example, by shaft deflection. Sealded spherical roller bearings are designed to accommodate heavy radial loads, as well as heavy axial loads in both directions.

 

Spherical roller bearings can be E1,E,CA,CC brass cage design , offer a high standard of reliability , cost-efficiency and technical performance capacity in the metal-producing and metal-processing industry . Due to the particularly compact bearing seals in series 240 and 241,the internal construction used can be the same as in the open type . the maintenance-friendly sealing concept of sealed spherical roller bearings also contribute to rapid amortization .

 

FAG 22220 Self Aligning Spherical Roller Bearing Brass Cage for Cement And Mining Machinery

 

 

FAG 22220 Spherical roller bearing have so much brand and grade of grease , oils and more the other materials , so its very important to select a right method for lubrication , its according to the spherical roller bearing application's working condition , for example the speed or operating temperature , and the applications also affect the selection process like vibration and loads demand.

 

Application Of Spherical Roller Bearing 

• Elevators, escalators
• Electric motors
• Mining and construction equipment
• Fluid machinery
• Marine industry machinery
• Food processing machinery
• Steel manufacturing equipment
• Conveyors
• Cranes

 

XRB is the China bearing manufacturer , exporter , supplier , it can supply FAG 22220 bearing, Our large quantity FAG spherical roller bearings Stock can meet your need with good quality and fast delivery, Also you can find NSK 22220 CDE4 Bearing, the other type and brand Spherical roller bearing. just like KOYO , NTN , NKE , ZWZ , TIMKEN , please contact with us.

Contact Details
Liaocheng Explorer Bearing Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Wu

Tel: +8615192175575

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)